Selsey Lifeboat Station - The Crew

Martin Rudwick
Coxswain - Martin Rudwick
Phil Pitham
2nd Coxswain - Rob Archibald Full Time Mechanic - Phil Pitham Deputy 2nd Coxswain - Dave Lamdin
Willy Pledger
Helmsman - Colin Pullenger Willy Pledger Max Gilligan
Helmsman - James Albery Geoff Mellett Will Moir
Craig Sergeant Helmsman & Mechanic - Gary Pearce Mike Pledger
Helmsman - Sam Corcoran-Smith Andy Lee Carol Tipping
Max Wiseman Steve Somner Dan Langford
Kristina Dolan Pip Skeet Harry Emmence
Neil Hopcraft Jake Harnett - Trainee Terry Healy - Trainee
(Top of page)

Selsey Lifeboat Station - Shore Crew

Head Launcher - Richard Wiseman Melissa Fletcher Frank Corby
Tony Nelson Mark Perry Colin Rycraft
(Top of page)

Selsey Lifeboat Station - Executive

Clive Cockayne Colvin Rae John Williams
Lifeboat Operations Manager - Clive Cockayne Branch Chairman and DLA - Colvin Rae DLA - John Williams
Tony Delahunty Max Gilligan
DLA - Tony Delahunty DLA - Bruce Jenkins Lifeboat Press Officer - Max Gilligan
Mike Cole Sue Lintott Ros Bonham
Station Education & Visits Officer - Mike Cole Chairman Lifeboat Fundraising Committee - Sue Lintott Selsey Lifeboat Association - Ros Bonham
Station Honorary Treasurer - Adrian Harland
Station Medical Advisor - Dr Mike Lacey

Selsey Lifeboat Station - Fundraising Committee

Brian Field Steve Frampton Keith Lintott
Fundraising Committee Member - Brian Field Fundraising Committee Member - Steve Frampton Fundraising Committee Member - Keith Lintott
Heather McLintock Elaine Burge Phil Lennon-Smith
Fundraising Committee Member - Heather McLintock Fundraising Committee Member - Elaine Burge Fundraising Committee Member - Phil Woods-Lennon
Paul Ledger
Fundraising Committee Member - Paul Ledger
(Top of page)